The Instrumentals from "Equilibria" is out now!


OUT NOW - Listen to Equilibria (The Instrumentals) on all streaming platforms!

  "Orchestraveling" will be released in 2022!

SUNRISE - Orchestraveling cover.jpg

Early next year we will release the audio version of our concert from 2018 in collaboration with the Orchestra of Military Forces of Ukraine!

This release, called "Orchestraveling", will include 15 songs that represent all 4 studio albums we have in our discography at the moment.

Now you can enjoy the amazing cover artwork made by talented Eugenia Malakhova.

Check out the details soon!


  The new member of the band!


max photo 2.jpg

Many of you already noticed that in our new video ( as well as on the songs in the new album ( - there is some mysterious guitarist appeared.

So now we are happy to announce that Maksym Vityuk joined the Power Of Five and became the part of SUNRISE!

Please welcome!


  'Equilibria' album and the new video is out now!


Equilibria small.jpg

OUT NOW! New album and "Equilibrium" video!

'Equilibria', the 4th full-length album of SUNRISE, has been officially released!

13 songs of the light, darkness, and their eternal fight, 13 songs to expand the frontiers of power metal, 13 songs of the brand new SUNRISE.

Check 'Equilibria' now via all the streaming platforms:

Order CDs & merch:

Along with the album, the official video for the title track "Equilibrium" is here.

It represents the conception of confrontation between “good” and “evil”, embodied in the figures of the samurai, and declares the main idea of maintaining a balance between the opposite sides of universal forces.

Post-production: Serge Nefat

Director: Konstantin Naumenko

Samurai: Alexander Sidorenko and Vladyslav Myronenko

Camera operators: Olexander Mostovyi and Igor Koziyanchuk

Light engineer: Vladimir Andreychenko

Make-up: Nika Barsukova

Photo: Anna Zabolotnya