This is
SUNRISE band (power metal, Ukraine) and we want to introduce you the promo of our 4th album, called 'Equilibria'. The album is in mixing process now at Music Gym Studio and here are all 13 songs from it.


01 Wings Of The DreamerSUNRISE
00:00 / 05:29
02 EquilibriumSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:19
03 We Are The FireSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:47
04 Wild SwansSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:33
05 The BellSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:23
06 Unbroken DreamsSUNRISE
00:00 / 05:26
07 Life Is A Journey (feat. Mayo PetraniSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:21
08 NightingaleSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:51
09 The Bridge Across InfinitySUNRISE
00:00 / 05:49
10 The ShadowSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:58
11 The Only ReasonSUNRISE
00:00 / 04:23
12 Rebel YellSUNRISE
00:00 / 05:36
13 Call My NameSUNRISE
00:00 / 05:50

  'Equilibria' album will include 13 songs in classic power metal style mostly with symphonic and progressive elements. You can hear the influence of Sonata Arctica, Stratovarius and Dream Theater in the songs.

  After the tangible success of our two previous albums we expect a real kickback from the new album.

  Our 2nd album 'Trust Your Soul' was released in 2009 on EMMECIESSE/HEART OF STEEL RECORDS' (IT) and became a real collectors rarity. It was reissued by the band in 2019 and took good attention from fans around the world.

  Our 3rd album 'Absolute Clarity' was self-released in 2016 after the successful crowdfunding campaign and became very popular in Japan and took 3 place among imported albums in the chart of 'Burrrn!' magazine.
  Following this success
SUNRISE signed agreement with Japanese record label 'Spiritual Beast' for special release of 'Absolute Clarity' album.

  Together with the release of the new album we are planning to release the video to the title track.


SUNRISE official web site: www.sunriseband.net

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram


Phone: +380934771881
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/laars.naumenko


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now